Thank You for all your hard work – Kerry Storey, Nick Gallagher & Mel Humble – who stood down at the AGM on 10th July.
And “Welcome Aboard” to Lisa McCarthy, Danielle Worrell and Elke Hegarty.

Chris Kelly & Sarah Sykes take over as Joint-Chair and Elke Hegarty steps in to be Treasurer.

This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.