AGM 2010

Cheddington Baby and Toddler Group AGM

Tuesday 27th July 2010

Methodist Hall, Cheddington

Present: Sarah Sykes, Chris Kelly, Rhea Scott, Eloise Clark, Nina Tomlin, Barbra Ruperto

Apologies for absence: Lisa McCarthy, Catherine Glover, Elke Hegarty, Sonya Aris

Minutes of 2009 AGM: Approved

Joint Chairperson’s Report: Attached

Treasurer’s Report: The financial report was reviewed and approved.

Election of New Committee: New posts were agreed as follows;

Chris Kelly and Sarah Sykes, Joint Chair

Barbra Ruperto, Secretary

Eloise Clark, Treasurer

Sonya Aris, Publicity

Nina Tomlin, Refreshments

Catherine Glover, Crafts

Members; Lisa McCarthy, Rhea Scott, Elke Hegarty

Any Other Business: There were no matters arising

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.